Oreo-Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

IMG_1255

     Let me ask you a question.  What’s the only thing better than a cookie?  How about a cookie with a cookie inside of it?  Yes, I’m talking about the famed Oreo-stuffed chocolate chip cookies!  I’ve seen these cookies on Pinterest and all around the internet.  Now, when I first saw them, I was skeptical about putting a fully baked cookie within a cookie.  That was before I tried double chocolate chunk Oreo cookies, though.  That completely cured me of my doubt about the magic of baking Oreos into cookies.  After trying those, I couldn’t wait to tackle the full-fledged Oreo-stuffed chocolate chip cookies!

       Now, what can I say about these cookies?  They’re delicious.  They’re gigantic (I’m talking in between a golf ball and a tennis ball), and they are fun to eat!  The Oreo-stuffed cookies are also really pretty when you bite into them, and they make people’s eyes pop when you tell them that there is a whole Oreo inside of there.  Fun!

5 thoughts on “Oreo-Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

Share your thoughts

